Advanced search ..

Maharashtra Local Body 2017-10th Dec

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed=210
Total candidates analyzed by NEW = 836
Candidates with declared criminal cases = 87 (10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases = 70 (8%)
Crorepati candidates = 108 (13%)
Candidates who are graduate or above = 183 (22%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN = 2 (0%)
Total women candidates = 416 (50%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR = 808 (97%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW = 207
Winners with declared criminal cases = 25 (12%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases = 20 (10%)
Crorepati winners = 51 (25%)
Winners who are graduate or above = 40 (19%)
Winners who have not declared PAN = 1 (0%)
Total women winners = 111 (54%)
Total winners who have filed ITR = 201 (97%)

List of Candidates - 15A:NANDURBAR MUNICIPAL COUNCIL (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Imran Gulamrasul Shaikh   Winner Indian National Congress 0 8th Pass26 Rs 1,64,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Liyakat Shahid Bagwan Bhartiya Janata Party 0 12th Pass33 Rs 2,73,500
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 1,90,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Tauseef Ashraf Khan All India Majlis e Ittehadul Muslimeen 0 12th Pass29 Rs 1,70,014
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.

Technology Powered by Webrosoft