is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2013Winners who have not declared PAN

Madhya Pradesh 2013

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 231
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2498
Candidates with declared criminal cases 408(16%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 264(11%)
Crorepati candidates 475(19%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 885 (35%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 1247 (50%)
Total women candidates 181 (7%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 720 (29%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 228
Winners with declared criminal cases 70 (31%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 42 (18%)
Crorepati winners 160 (70%)
Winners who are graduate or above 153 (67%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 18 (8%)
Total women winners 29 (13%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 177 (78%)

Winners who have not declared PAN

Sno Candidate Constituency ∇ Party Criminal Case Education Total Assets Liabilities
1Ranjeet Singh GunwanASHTA BJP 0 10th Pass Rs 68,31,903
~ 68 Lacs+
Rs 7,69,750
~ 7 Lacs+
2Ramesh PatelBARWANI INC 0 5th Pass Rs 39,95,786
~ 39 Lacs+
Rs 7,20,473
~ 7 Lacs+
3Ghanshyam PironiyaBHANDER BJP 0 Graduate Rs 59,04,038
~ 59 Lacs+
Rs 0
4Guddan Pathak (Pushpendra Nath)BIJAWAR BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 80,22,000
~ 80 Lacs+
Rs 0
5Saraswati SinghCHITRANGI INC 0 12th Pass Rs 27,53,925
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
6Panna Lal ShakyaGUNA BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 10,16,470
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 5,000
~ 5 Thou+
7Pratap SinghJABERA INC 0 10th Pass Rs 1,49,68,926
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 6,00,000
~ 6 Lacs+
8Shakuntla KhatikKARERA INC 1 10th Pass Rs 17,50,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 1,81,197
~ 1 Lacs+
9Ashish SharmaKHATEGAON BJP 0 Post Graduate Rs 15,31,500
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
10Hajari Lal DangiKHILCHIPUR BJP 0 12th Pass Rs 0
11Yogita Nawal BorkarPANDHANA BJP 0 Graduate Rs 36,73,083
~ 36 Lacs+
Rs 9,01,432
~ 9 Lacs+
12Phundelal Singh MarkoPUSPRAJGARH INC 0 Post Graduate Rs 89,10,127
~ 89 Lacs+
Rs 98,325
~ 98 Thou+
13UshaRAIGAON BSP 0 12th Pass Rs 12,52,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 8,50,000
~ 8 Lacs+
14Mathura Lal DabarRATLAM RURAL BJP 0 5th Pass Rs 1,23,15,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 8,38,111
~ 8 Lacs+
15Vel Singh BhuriyaSARDARPUR BJP 1 Graduate Rs 20,15,953
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
16Kalsingh BhabharTHANDLA IND 1 12th Pass Rs 77,11,447
~ 77 Lacs+
Rs 14,70,957
~ 14 Lacs+
17Ramkishan KotwarUDAIPURA BJP 0 10th Pass Rs 2,43,45,706
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 8,78,713
~ 8 Lacs+
18Dr. Yogendra NirmalWARASEONI BJP 0 Graduate Professional Rs 86,73,319
~ 86 Lacs+
Rs 0


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs