Back to Top!


 Donation Details
Financial Year : 2008-09

Telugu Desam Party (TDP)

Financial Year : 2008-09

Type : State Party
State in which Registered: Andhra Pradesh
Address : Telugu Desam Party Office, N.T.R. Bhavan Road No.2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500033. (Andhra Pradesh)
Donation of other Years :

 List of Donors

Order By: Name | Amount
Name AddressPan
Amount ∇Contribution ModeFinancial
1.  M/s Bhart Electoral Trust Hotel The Grand Nelson Mandela Road Vasanth Kunj Phase 2 New Delhi YRs. 1,00,00,000.00  1 Cror+Ch.No. 008486.dt.27-03-2009, Drawn On HDFC Bank Ltd New Delhi Br. 2008-09
2.  M/s Robo Silicon Pvt. Ltd. Robo House Plot No. 107A Road No. 72 Jubliee Hills Hyderabad YRs. 25,00,000.00  25 Lacs+Ch.No. 173799. Dt. 30-03-2009, Drawn On State Bank Of India ECIL Br2008-09
3.  Dr. Gorrepati Navaneeta Krishna Plot No. 260 Road No. 10 Jubilee Hills Hyderabad YRs. 10,00,000.00  10 Lacs+ch.No. 221346, Dt 20-05-2009 Drawn On Axis Bank Ltd Hyderabad Br.2008-09
4.  Mr. Mukkamala Appa Rao NRI Medical College Chinkakani Post Mangalagiri Mandal Guntur YRs. 10,00,000.00  10 Lacs+Ch.No. 014807. Dt. 05-11-2008 Drawn On The Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd Vijayawada Br. 2008-09
5.  M/S Prasad Film Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. L V Prasad Marg Banjara Hills Road No. 2, Hyderabad YRs. 5,00,000.00  5 Lacs+Ch.No. 872796, Dt. 26-03-2009, Drawn On Andhra Pradesh Jubilee Hills Hyderabad2008-09
6.  Mr. Jay Talluri Flat No. 401 Swastik Plaza Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar Hyderabad YRs. 4,65,805.00  4 Lacs+Ch.No. 021000322 Dt. 09-09-2008, Dt. Drawn On Bank Of America New Yark2008-09
7.  Mr. Brahmaji S. Puram Plot No. 260 Road No. 10 Jubilee Hills Hyderabad YRs. 21,142.00  21 Thou+Ch.No. 0172240506.Dt. 10-05-2008 Drawn On Community Trust Bank Kentucky2008-09

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by sending SMS at 9246022211. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft