Advance search
HomeBrihanmumbai Municipal Corporation 2012

Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation 2012

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed (All Phases)=228
Total candidates analyzed by NEW = 1958
Candidates with declared criminal cases = 217 (11%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases = 91 (5%)
Crorepati candidates = 266 (14%)
Candidates who are graduate or above = 422 (22%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN = 581 (30%)
Total women candidates = 842 (43%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW = 186
Winners with declared criminal cases = 32 (17%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases = 12 (6%)
Crorepati winners = 69 (37%)
Winners who are graduate or above = 54 (29%)
Winners who have not declared PAN = 22 (12%)
Total women winners = 100 (54%)

List of constituencies (Ward wise)

A ward
B ward
C ward
D ward
E Ward
F/N ward
F/S ward
G/N ward
G/S ward
H/E ward
H/W ward
K/E ward
K/W ward
L ward
M/E ward
M/W ward
N ward
P/N ward
P/S ward
R/C ward
R/N ward
R/S ward
S ward
T ward
Z Ward (Dummy)

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9246556070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft