Advance search

Recent Elections

Local Body Elections

Maharashtra Municipal Corporation 2018
Maharashtra Nagar Panchayat 2018
Maharashtra Nagar Panchayat 2018-President
Maharashtra Member of Legislative Council 2018
Maharashtra Nagar Panchayat, June 2018 (Barshitakli,Muktainagar,Wadgaon,Parseoni)
Maharashtra Municipal Council, June,2018 (Bhor,Wanadongri)
Maharashtra Municipal Corporation of Sangali Miraj Kupwad & Jalgoan, August 2018
Madhya Pradesh Panchayat Election 2017 - President
Maharashtra Local Body 2018- 27th March
Maharashtra Municipal Corporations 2017
Maharashtra Municipal Corporations 2017 - Latur, Parbhani, Chandrapur
Delhi MCD election 2017
Bihar Municipal Corporation Election 2017
Maharashtra Municipal Corporations 2017 - Panvel, Bhiwandi-Nizampur & Malegaon
Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation
Maharashtra Municipal Corporations 2017 - Nanded Waghala
Maharashtra Local Body 2017-10th Dec
Maharashtra Local Body Council Presidents 2017-10th Dec
Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Election 2017 - Mayor
Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Election 2017 - Councillor
Uttar Pradesh Nagar Panchayat Election 2017 - President
Uttar Pradesh Nagar Panchayat Election 2017 - Member
Odisha Zila Parishad Elections 2017
City Corporation of Panaji 2016
Maharashtra Gram Panchayat
Maharashtra Local Body 2015
Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation 2012
Municipal Corporation for Delhi 2012
Punjab Municipal Corporation 2012
Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation 2007
Punjab Municipal Corporation 2007
Maharashtra Zila Parishad Elections 2017
Maharashtra Panchayat Samiti Elections 2017
Madhya Pradesh Nagar Nigam 2017

Find us on facebook

Myneta Android App

HelpLine & SMS

You can get complete details of your Neta by calling us at 1800-110-440 or sending SMS at 9212356070. For more details click here.

Connect with us

Technology Powered by Webrosoft