is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeChattisgarh 2008BilaspurMasturi

Chattisgarh 2008

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 90
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 826
Candidates with declared criminal cases 77(9%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 39(5%)
Crorepati candidates 67(8%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 258 (31%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 639 (77%)
Total women candidates 57 (7%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 85
Winners with declared criminal cases 11 (13%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 8 (9%)
Crorepati winners 28 (33%)
Winners who are graduate or above 44 (52%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 38 (45%)
Total women winners 9 (11%)

List of Candidates - Masturi:Bilaspur (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
DR. KRISHNA MURTI BANDHI   Winner BJP 0 Graduate Professional46 Rs 1,61,43,062
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
ADVOCATE MANISH BHARADWAJ BJSH 0 Graduate Professional32 Rs 18,02,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 0
B.L.PANTHI GGP 2 Post Graduate65 Rs 26,67,650
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
DHANARAM JANGDE IND 0 Not Given33 Rs 4,65,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
DINESH BHARTI IND 0 Post Graduate27 Rs 7,01,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
ER. RAMESHWAR KHARE BSP 0 Graduate Professional46 Rs 17,38,200
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 2,50,000
~ 2 Lacs+
ISHWAR SINGH CPI 1 8th Pass63 Rs 2,50,536
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
KALANATH KURREY LJP 0 Post Graduate40 Rs 8,10,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
LAKSHMI SINGH BANJARE CGVP 0 Not Given28 Rs 2,51,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
MADAN SINGH DAHARIYA INC 0 Graduate66 Rs 30,52,000
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 0
PUKRAM TONDON SHS 0 Not Given53 Rs 10,03,200
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
RAGHUNATH PRASAD LAHRE IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 10,09,500
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 1,90,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs