is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2008SatnaNagod

Madhya Pradesh 2008

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 230
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2963
Candidates with declared criminal cases 439(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 273(9%)
Crorepati candidates 242(8%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 944 (32%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2405 (81%)
Total women candidates 148 (5%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 219
Winners with declared criminal cases 58 (26%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 37 (17%)
Crorepati winners 86 (39%)
Winners who are graduate or above 131 (60%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 99 (45%)
Total women winners 20 (9%)

List of Candidates - Nagod:Satna (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
5 NAGENDRA SINGH   Winner BJP 0 Graduate66
1 ASHOK DAHIYA LJP 0 8th Pass35 Rs 2,55,100
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 1,544
~ 1 Thou+
2 BASANTI DEVI GGP 0 5th Pass32 Rs 1,35,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 INDRA PAL SINGH IND 0 Post Graduate36 Rs 17,96,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
4 KIRAN IND 0 12th Pass40 Rs 1,99,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
6 PARITOSH BJSH 0 12th Pass35 Rs 23,95,000
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 RAVENDRA SINGH SP 0 Post Graduate35 Rs 11,65,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 SABHAPATI IND 0 12th Pass49 Rs 25,94,000
~ 25 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
11 SHIV KUMAR SEN RPI(A) 0 12th Pass42 Rs 16,04,200
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 45,000
~ 45 Thou+
12 SUKHENDRA SINGH BSP 0 10th Pass50 Rs 39,16,000
~ 39 Lacs+
Rs 16,58,000
~ 16 Lacs+
13 SUKHLAL PRASAD RSMD 0 Graduate46 Rs 44,55,000
~ 44 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 UMESH KUMAR SAP 0 12th Pass43 Rs 97,500
~ 97 Thou+
Rs 0
15 VEERENDRA SINGH GMS 1 12th Pass37
16 YADVENDRA SINGH INC 1 8th Pass57 Rs 91,54,599
~ 91 Lacs+
Rs 5,13,861
~ 5 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs