is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Chhattisgarh 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 90
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1176
Candidates with declared criminal cases 126(11%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 72(6%)
Crorepati candidates 299(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 501 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 113 (10%)
Total women candidates 155 (13%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 90
Winners with declared criminal cases 17 (19%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 6 (7%)
Crorepati winners 72 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 54 (60%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 19 (21%)

List of Candidates - AKALTARA:JANJGIR-CHAMPA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Raghavendra Kumar Singh   Winner INC 0 Graduate Professional37 Rs 14,36,90,609
~ 14 Crore+
Rs 61,33,198
~ 61 Lacs+
Anand Prakash Miri AAP 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 2,80,39,060
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 31,79,671
~ 31 Lacs+
Bhagwat Kevat IND 0 5th Pass48 Rs 5,70,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Bhola Shankar Gond Hamar Raj Party 0 12th Pass31 Rs 13,50,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dashrath Lal Patel Akhand Loktantrik Party 0 Graduate36 Rs 11,59,600
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 5,22,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Jeevan Lal Yadaw SP 0 12th Pass52 Rs 1,70,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 24,000
~ 24 Thou+
Mahettar Goad IND 0 5th Pass43 Rs 46,16,627
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rajesh Singh Dhurve IND 0 Post Graduate50 Rs 5,50,279
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Richa Ajit Jogi Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J) 1 Doctorate36 Rs 3,23,36,524
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 1,16,878
~ 1 Lacs+
Rohit Kumar Patel Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party 0 12th Pass45 Rs 68,000
~ 68 Thou+
Rs 0
Saurabh Singh BJP 1 Graduate48 Rs 25,95,21,394
~ 25 Crore+
Rs 30,06,627
~ 30 Lacs+
Shail Kumar Kurrey IND 1 Literate52 Rs 40,26,000
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sunil Kumar Kiran Janata Congress 0 Others33 Rs 84,000
~ 84 Thou+
Rs 0
Varsha Netam IND 0 Post Graduate29 Rs 46,120
~ 46 Thou+
Rs 0
Vinod Sharma BSP 0 10th Pass54 Rs 1,73,54,230
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 75,85,960
~ 75 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs