is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Chhattisgarh 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 90
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1176
Candidates with declared criminal cases 126(11%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 72(6%)
Crorepati candidates 299(25%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 501 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 113 (10%)
Total women candidates 155 (13%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 90
Winners with declared criminal cases 17 (19%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 6 (7%)
Crorepati winners 72 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 54 (60%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 19 (21%)

List of Candidates - KHALLARI:MAHASAMUND (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Dwarikadhish Yadav   Winner INC 0 12th Pass49 Rs 1,76,30,967
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,97,827
~ 2 Lacs+
Alka Chandrakar BJP 0 12th Pass38 Rs 2,30,13,577
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 16,00,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Bhudhyarin Sahu Right to Recall Party 0 8th Pass44 Rs 21,246
~ 21 Thou+
Rs 0
Champa Lal Patel Guruji Dharti Pakad IND 0 Graduate55 Rs 50,29,008
~ 50 Lacs+
Rs 95,000
~ 95 Thou+
Gaindlal Dadasena Johar Chhattisgarh Party 0 8th Pass55 Rs 5,11,17,700
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 3,00,00,000
~ 3 Crore+
Ishwar Markande IND 0 5th Pass45 Rs 5,25,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nainsingh Thakur Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party 0 12th Pass57 Rs 31,20,000
~ 31 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Neelam Dhruw AAP 0 Post Graduate31 Rs 11,54,140
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 8,87,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Prem Lal Malik Janata Congress 0 Post Graduate39 Rs 5,30,452
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rekhram Bagh Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J) 0 12th Pass55 Rs 1,05,95,340
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Sakharam Bariha IND 0 8th Pass48 Rs 1,65,350
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Santosh Darchand Banjare IND 0 12th Pass45 Rs 11,78,592
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Sufal Sahu BSP 0 8th Pass42 Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sukhnandan Deshkar IND 0 5th Pass58 Rs 18,30,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 1,50,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Yakub Khan Pasha National Youth Party 0 Others43 Rs 20,92,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 5,19,000
~ 5 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs