is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeGujarat 2022NAVSARI

Gujarat 2022

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 182
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1581
Candidates with declared criminal cases 326(21%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 193(12%)
Crorepati candidates 446(28%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 438 (28%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 71 (4%)
Total women candidates 135 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 178
Winners with declared criminal cases 40 (22%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 29 (16%)
Crorepati winners 147 (83%)
Winners who are graduate or above 82 (46%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 14 (8%)

List of Candidates (NAVSARI)

Sno .CandidatePartyCriminal CasesEducationAgeTotal AssetsLiabilities
1 Alpeshkumar Chhotubhai PatelBahujan Republican Socialist Party010th Pass45Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Anantkumar Hasmukhbhai PatelINC5Post Graduate46Rs 1,98,21,514
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 12,75,000
~ 12 Lacs+
3 Ashokbhai Lallubhai Patel (Karate)INC010th Pass63Rs 44,17,662
~ 44 Lacs+
Rs 11,25,000
~ 11 Lacs+
4 Desai Rakesh GunvantbhaiBJP0Others55Rs 1,89,46,056
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 17,90,784
~ 17 Lacs+
5 Dipak BarotINC110th Pass56
6 Govindbhai Laxmanbhai RathodIND05th Pass66Rs 27,95,000
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 1,95,000
~ 1 Lacs+
7 Kalpanaben Percy MunshiIND0Others59Rs 1,48,41,019
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 1,90,706
~ 1 Lacs+
8 Mahendrakumar Solanki (Rakeshkumar)BSP08th Pass47Rs 1,30,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Nareshbhai Maganbhai PatelBJP010th Pass55
11 Nausrka Mahammad ShaukataliSDPI25th Pass31Rs 2,58,007
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Pankajbhai Chandubhai PatelAAP012th Pass39Rs 44,35,000
~ 44 Lacs+
Rs 13,51,003
~ 13 Lacs+
13 Pankajbhai Lallubhai PatelAAP010th Pass40Rs 18,74,040
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 4,55,000
~ 4 Lacs+
14 Piyushkumar Kantilal PatelBJP0Post Graduate37Rs 1,64,46,679
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 44,86,205
~ 44 Lacs+
15 PradipkumarAAP1Post Graduate33
16 R.C.PatelBJP010th Pass63Rs 3,44,88,225
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 78,56,310
~ 78 Lacs+
17 Ranjit Panchal (Munnabhai) INC010th Pass58Rs 53,21,11,096
~ 53 Crore+
Rs 1,05,61,131
~ 1 Crore+


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs