is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7945
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1076(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2301(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3821 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 542
Winners with declared criminal cases 236 (44%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 161 (30%)
Crorepati winners 479 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 394 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 78 (14%)

List of Candidates - KAKINADA:ANDHRA PRADESH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
13 Vanga Geetha Viswanatham   Winner YSRCP 0 Post Graduate55 Rs 20,25,28,594
~ 20 Crore+
Rs 3,44,16,878
~ 3 Crore+
1 Ankadi Sathibabu IND 0 Illiterate45 Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Appalakonda Vangalapudi Mundadugu Praja Party 0 Post Graduate28 Rs 5,14,707
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 5,08,707
~ 5 Lacs+
3 Buddala Geetha Devi Praja Shanthi Party 0 5th Pass34 Rs 32,000
~ 32 Thou+
Rs 0
4 Donam Neelakantam All India Praja Party 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 14,77,500
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 6,40,000
~ 6 Lacs+
5 Godugu Satyanarayana CPI(ML)(L) 0 Graduate40
6 Jyothula Venkateswara Rao Janasena Party 0 12th Pass62 Rs 17,34,51,539
~ 17 Crore+
Rs 11,50,000
~ 11 Lacs+
7 Kakileti Ravindra IND 0 10th Pass41 Rs 18,20,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 7,50,000
~ 7 Lacs+
8 Mallipudi Sri Ramachandra Murthy INC 0 5th Pass66 Rs 39,95,000
~ 39 Lacs+
Rs 5,95,000
~ 5 Lacs+
10 Peddimsetti Venkateswara Rao Jana Jagruti Party 2 12th Pass46
11 Sathi Veera Lakshmi Pyramid Party of India 0 Illiterate38 Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Rs 0
12 Sunil Kumar Chalamalasetty TDP 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 25,32,66,524
~ 25 Crore+
Rs 1,83,10,000
~ 1 Crore+
14 Vasamsetty Venakta Ramana AIFB 0 10th Pass0 Rs 48,50,000
~ 48 Lacs+
Rs 21,70,000
~ 21 Lacs+
15 Yalla Venkata Rama Mohana Rao BJP 1 Graduate46

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs