is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 544
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7957
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1076(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2305(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3828 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 722 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 542
Winners with declared criminal cases 235 (43%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 160 (30%)
Crorepati winners 479 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 394 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 79 (15%)

List of Candidates - PORBANDAR:GUJARAT (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Rameshbhai Dhaduk   Winner BJP 0 10th Pass57 Rs 35,75,64,783
~ 35 Crore+
Rs 21,79,44,697
~ 21 Crore+
Aantroliya Karabhai IND 0 8th Pass40 Rs 7,60,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 13,29,600
~ 13 Lacs+
Alpesh Vadoliya IND 0 Graduate33 Rs 75,124
~ 75 Thou+
Rs 0
Bhanubhai Odedra IND 0 Graduate Professional49 Rs 21,77,555
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 8,20,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Bhargav Joshi Gujarat Janta Panchayat Party 0 8th Pass46 Rs 12,98,006
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 3,61,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Kadavala Samatbha BSP 0 8th Pass44 Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 3,58,662
~ 3 Lacs+
Kirtikumar Marvaniya IND 0 12th Pass58 Rs 41,80,000
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 0
Lalit Vasoya INC 2 12th Pass57 Rs 2,32,84,746
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 5,09,206
~ 5 Lacs+
Rabari Dasabhai Karabhai IND 1 8th Pass33 Rs 2,30,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramani Vimalbhai IND 0 8th Pass36 Rs 38,62,399
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rank Jigneshbhai IND 0 8th Pass27 Rs 4,05,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rathod Dayabhai IND 0 12th Pass54 Rs 42,616
~ 42 Thou+
Rs 0
Reshma Patel IND 0 12th Pass34 Rs 87,65,565
~ 87 Lacs+
Rs 0
Riyaz Suriya IND 8 8th Pass37 Rs 4,10,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sondarva Ashok IND 0 Graduate Professional52 Rs 24,92,936
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 7,75,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Unadkat Prakashbha IND 0 10th Pass57 Rs 28,13,520
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 9,50,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Vakil Vinzuda Ranjitbhai Bahujan Maha Party 0 Graduate Professional60 Rs 14,93,117
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs