is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7951
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1076(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2302(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3822 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 537
Winners with declared criminal cases 232 (43%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 158 (29%)
Crorepati winners 474 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 390 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 78 (15%)

List of Candidates - DHARWAD:KARNATAKA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Pralhad Joshi   Winner BJP 1 Graduate56 Rs 11,13,84,447
~ 11 Crore+
Rs 5,17,36,254
~ 5 Crore+
B. G. Sangannavar IND 0 Graduate36 Rs 22,68,600
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dundasi Abdulrahiman Mahammad Hanif IND 2 Graduate Professional49 Rs 3,19,90,000
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Gangadhar Badiger SUCI(C) 0 Graduate Professional37 Rs 95,105
~ 95 Thou+
Rs 0
Hashinabanu Tapalvale IND 0 Illiterate55 Rs 80,000
~ 80 Thou+
Rs 0
Irappa Madar BSP 0 10th Pass44 Rs 3,17,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 9,50,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Makhtum Khan Hasanalikhan Sirdesai IND 0 Graduate42 Rs 6,56,10,000
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Mallikarjunagouda Giriyappagouda Balanagoudra IND 0 5th Pass54 Rs 61,35,260
~ 61 Lacs+
Rs 14,00,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Maradagi Veerappa Gurushantappa IND 0 12th Pass46 Rs 76,50,000
~ 76 Lacs+
Rs 10,00,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Raju Anantsa Naikwadi IND 1 10th Pass39 Rs 18,00,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 0
Raju Harishchandra Kamble Azad Mazdoor Kissan Party 0 Post Graduate35 Rs 79,835
~ 79 Thou+
Rs 0
Revanshiddappa Basavaraj Talawar Bharatiya Prajagala Kalyana Paksha 0 10th Pass28 Rs 16,40,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 1,75,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Santosh Nandur Uttama Prajaakeeya Party 0 Post Graduate40 Rs 22,81,541
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 1,72,551
~ 1 Lacs+
Shakeel Ahmad Abdulsattar Dodwad IND 0 5th Pass37 Rs 3,47,750
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Somashekhar Peeraji Yadav IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 3,24,209
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Udayakumar Ayyappa Ambiger IND 0 Illiterate46 Rs 7,85,161
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 1,29,180
~ 1 Lacs+
Vadiraj Mannari Madhusudhan All India Hindustan Congress Party 3 Graduate49 Rs 11,35,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
Vinay Kulkarni INC 0 12th Pass52 Rs 19,78,60,927
~ 19 Crore+
Rs 0
Vinod D Ghodke Proutist Bloc India 0 8th Pass54 Rs 1,05,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 45,000
~ 45 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs