is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7945
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1076(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2301(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3821 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 542
Winners with declared criminal cases 236 (44%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 161 (30%)
Crorepati winners 479 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 394 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 78 (14%)

List of Candidates - GWALIOR:MADHYA PRADESH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
18 Vivek Narayan Shejwalkar   Winner BJP 0 Graduate Professional71 Rs 5,89,11,673
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 0
1 Ashok Khan IND 2 Literate44 Rs 5,47,500
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 2,22,000
~ 2 Lacs+
2 Ashok Singh INC 0 Graduate56 Rs 37,18,15,574
~ 37 Crore+
Rs 6,45,26,891
~ 6 Crore+
3 Braj Mohan Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia) 0 12th Pass26 Rs 25,181
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
4 Deepak Kumar IND 0 Graduate54 Rs 64,53,507
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Geeta Rani Peoples Party of India (Democratic) 0 Post Graduate54
6 Govind Singh IND 0 12th Pass51 Rs 5,68,513
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Hanumant Singh Aajad Bharat Party (Democratic) 0 12th Pass37 Rs 42,16,000
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Jitendra Jain Bharat Prabhat Party 0 Graduate Professional31 Rs 77,41,515
~ 77 Lacs+
Rs 46,10,847
~ 46 Lacs+
10 Mamta Balveer Singh Kushwah BSP 0 10th Pass50
11 Nandkishor Sahu Parivartan Samaj Party 0 12th Pass62 Rs 27,07,482
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Narayan Namdev Ambedkarite Party of India 0 5th Pass57 Rs 4,48,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Pransingh Rashtriya Shoshit Samaj Party 0 12th Pass55 Rs 31,88,380
~ 31 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Sovran Singh IND 0 12th Pass60 Rs 63,68,000
~ 63 Lacs+
Rs 1,260
~ 1 Thou+
15 Sugreev Singh Jan Adhikar Party 0 Graduate53
16 Sunil Gopal SUCI(C) 1 Graduate Professional46 Rs 71,800
~ 71 Thou+
Rs 0
17 Vishnukant Sharma Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party 0 12th Pass38 Rs 2,23,36,170
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 46,13,471
~ 46 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs