is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7945
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1075(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2301(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3821 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 514
Winners with declared criminal cases 226 (44%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 154 (30%)
Crorepati winners 454 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 374 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 71 (14%)

List of Candidates - HATKANANGLE:MAHARASHTRA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Dhairyashil Sambhajirao Mane   Winner SHS 0 Graduate38 Rs 4,77,71,462
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 4,15,99,959
~ 4 Crore+
Aitawade Vidyasagar Devappa IND 0 Literate73 Rs 1,60,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ajay Prakash Kurane BSP 0 Graduate44 Rs 35,15,450
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 0
Anandrao Vasantrao Sarnaik (Fouji Bapu) IND 0 8th Pass58 Rs 2,16,45,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 70,00,000
~ 70 Lacs+
Aslam Badshahaji Sayyad Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 0 5th Pass56 Rs 2,32,11,678
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 37,82,280
~ 37 Lacs+
Dr. Nitin Udal Bhat IND 0 Graduate Professional34 Rs 20,32,849
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dr.Prashant Dnyaneshwar Gangavane Bahujan Republican Socialist Party 1 Doctorate36 Rs 6,24,48,988
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 95,000
~ 95 Thou+
Kamble Vishwas Ananda IND 0 Graduate53 Rs 7,62,500
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kishor Rajaram Panhalkar IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 76,138
~ 76 Thou+
Rs 0
Madan Vajir Sardar Bahujan Mukti Party 0 10th Pass40 Rs 6,46,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mahadev Jagannath Jagadale IND 0 10th Pass35 Rs 1,27,200
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 88,000
~ 88 Thou+
Patil Raghunath Ramchandra IND 9 Graduate Professional68 Rs 3,09,95,000
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 10,00,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Raju Mujikrao Shetty Bahujan Maha Party 0 10th Pass67 Rs 42,36,134
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sangramsinh Jaysingrao Gaikwad IND 0 Graduate61 Rs 27,90,155
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sanjay Ghanshyam Agrawal IND 0 12th Pass49 Rs 68,23,627
~ 68 Lacs+
Rs 2,08,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Shetty Raju Anna Swabhimani Paksha 15 10th Pass51 Rs 2,44,21,392
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 7,74,059
~ 7 Lacs+
Vijay Bhagwan Chougule IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 32,45,678
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs