is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7945
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1076(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2301(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3821 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 542
Winners with declared criminal cases 236 (44%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 161 (30%)
Crorepati winners 479 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 394 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 78 (14%)

List of Candidates - SHIRDI:MAHARASHTRA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
13 Sadashiv Kisan Lokhande   Winner SHS 1 10th Pass57 Rs 11,37,10,526
~ 11 Crore+
Rs 2,05,100
~ 2 Lacs+
1 Adv. Amolik Govind Baburao IND 0 Graduate Professional67 Rs 24,19,200
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
2 Ashok Anaji Wakchaure IND 6 Post Graduate50 Rs 60,06,000
~ 60 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Ashok Jagdish Jadhav Rashtriya Maratha Party 0 Graduate56 Rs 4,56,800
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Bansi Bhaurao Satpute CPI 1 Graduate Professional58 Rs 1,36,05,985
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 16,22,993
~ 16 Lacs+
5 Bapu Paraji Randhir IND 0 Graduate53
6 Borage Shankar Haribhau IND 0 Graduate50 Rs 33,53,290
~ 33 Lacs+
Rs 24,13,717
~ 24 Lacs+
7 Ganpat Machindra More IND 0 Graduate51 Rs 20,99,072
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 45,000
~ 45 Thou+
8 Kamble Bhausaheb Malhari INC 1 Others64 Rs 2,64,19,995
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 19,35,504
~ 19 Lacs+
10 Pradip Sunil Sarode IND 9 12th Pass32
11 Prakash Kacharu Aaher Bahujan Republican Socialist Party 1 Post Graduate55 Rs 72,58,501
~ 72 Lacs+
Rs 85,000
~ 85 Thou+
12 Sachin Sadashiv Gawande IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 20,54,412
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 5,26,603
~ 5 Lacs+
14 Sampat Khandu Samindar IND 0 Graduate66 Rs 21,68,164
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Sanjay Laxman Sukhdan Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 2 Graduate39
16 Subhash Dada Tribhuwan IND 1 5th Pass45 Rs 29,27,000
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 22,20,000
~ 22 Lacs+
17 Suresh Eknath Jagdhane BSP 0 Others58 Rs 1,62,77,083
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
19 Wakchaure Bhausaheb Jayram IND 0 Literate51 Rs 29,57,808
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 2,89,450
~ 2 Lacs+
20 Wakchaure Bhausaheb Rajaram IND 0 Graduate Professional69

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs