is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeRajasthan 2023JAIPURBAGRU (SC)

Rajasthan 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 200
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1866
Candidates with declared criminal cases 325(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 236(13%)
Crorepati candidates 645(35%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 911 (49%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 94 (5%)
Total women candidates 182 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 198
Winners with declared criminal cases 60 (30%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 43 (22%)
Crorepati winners 168 (85%)
Winners who are graduate or above 136 (69%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 19 (10%)

List of Candidates - BAGRU (SC):JAIPUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
5 Kailash Chand Verma   Winner BJP 2 Doctorate38
1 Amit Kumar Rashtriya Janata Sena 0 Graduate31 Rs 9,11,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Dr. Bhawani Shanker Pipliwal BSP 0 Graduate Professional45 Rs 73,62,000
~ 73 Lacs+
Rs 60,00,000
~ 60 Lacs+
3 Ganga Devi INC 0 Literate65 Rs 5,71,45,753
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 2,44,271
~ 2 Lacs+
4 Harish Dabi Jannayak Janta Party 0 Graduate51 Rs 3,48,82,961
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 33,00,000
~ 33 Lacs+
6 Madhulata Devi IND 0 Literate51 Rs 57,76,998
~ 57 Lacs+
Rs 4,17,998
~ 4 Lacs+
7 Meghlal Koli Lok Janshakti Party(Ram Vilas) 0 Graduate48 Rs 36,89,000
~ 36 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Ramesh Kumar IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 1,01,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Ritu Sanwariya AAP 0 Graduate Professional33
11 Sohan Lal Bairwa IND 0 Graduate34 Rs 16,35,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 10,00,000
~ 10 Lacs+
12 Tarachand Raigar Rashtriya Loktantrik Party 0 Graduate28 Rs 21,61,000
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 15,06,618
~ 15 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs