is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Uttar Pradesh 2022

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 403
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 4407
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1142(26%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 889(20%)
Crorepati candidates 1734(39%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 2478 (56%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 233 (5%)
Total women candidates 560 (13%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 403
Winners with declared criminal cases 205 (51%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 158 (39%)
Crorepati winners 366 (91%)
Winners who are graduate or above 305 (76%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 47 (12%)

List of Candidates - KAISERGANJ:BAHRAICH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Anand Kumar   Winner SP 0 Graduate Professional54 Rs 1,61,09,346
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Babu Lal IND 0 8th Pass52 Rs 16,98,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Baqaullah BSP 0 Graduate Professional58 Rs 31,51,36,123
~ 31 Crore+
Rs 7,94,47,133
~ 7 Crore+
Gaurav Verma BJP 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 2,79,31,307
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
Geeta Devi INC 0 Literate52 Rs 4,53,36,835
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 48,17,284
~ 48 Lacs+
Hajratdeen Ansari Jansatta Dal Loktantrik 0 Literate60 Rs 65,63,364
~ 65 Lacs+
Rs 0
Harishchandra Vishwakarma Moulik Adhikar Party 1 Graduate Professional55 Rs 41,44,500
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 0
Lalli Ram IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 12,05,200
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 29,000
~ 29 Thou+
Mo Bilal Ansari All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 1,36,01,713
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Mohd. Salman AAP 0 Graduate Professional55 Rs 27,13,768
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mohmmad Aslam SDPI 1 Post Graduate47 Rs 94,000
~ 94 Thou+
Rs 0
Munni IND 0 Literate44 Rs 25,63,000
~ 25 Lacs+
Rs 0
Srikant Gupta Rashtriya Bhagidari Party 0 Post Graduate69 Rs 6,53,88,000
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 14,00,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Vinod Kumar IND 0 Graduate42 Rs 80,700
~ 80 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs