is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - PALACOLE:WEST GODAVARI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
9 Nimmala Rama Naidu   Winner TDP 0 Doctorate45 Rs 2,06,94,521
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 26,50,830
~ 26 Lacs+
1 Aligi Venkata Pandu Ranga Rao IND 0 5th Pass34 Rs 4,22,055
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 66,000
~ 66 Thou+
2 Gampala Mallikarjuna Rao Pyramid Party of India 0 5th Pass63 Rs 13,000
~ 13 Thou+
Rs 0
3 Gummapu Surya Vara Prasad Rao IND 1 10th Pass37 Rs 2,12,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Karimeraka Bala Nageswara Rao INC 0 Graduate63 Rs 12,35,23,590
~ 12 Crore+
Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
5 Mandela Srinivas IND 0 Post Graduate28
6 Medidi Raja Babu IND 0 10th Pass53 Rs 40,000
~ 40 Thou+
Rs 0
7 Meka Seshu Babu Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 2,05,59,272
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 36,21,919
~ 36 Lacs+
8 Nalli Rajesh Republican Paksha (Khoripa) 1 Others31 Rs 3,95,500
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Pitchika Babji Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 Post Graduate42
11 Shaik Nayaba Rasool Welfare Party Of India 0 8th Pass48 Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
12 Sundara Rama Murthy Bandi BSP 0 Graduate Professional49 Rs 2,60,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Tsavatapalli Satyanarayana Murthy IND 0 Post Graduate72 Rs 13,41,54,985
~ 13 Crore+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs