is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2014WEST GODAVARIELURU

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - ELURU:WEST GODAVARI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Badeti Kota Ramarao   Winner TDP 2 12th Pass49 Rs 98,59,588
~ 98 Lacs+
Rs 0
Alla Kali Krishna Srinivas Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 12th Pass44 Rs 4,11,90,276
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 50,00,000
~ 50 Lacs+
Alluri Venkata Satya Padma Raju INC 0 Graduate Professional66 Rs 1,25,36,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 1,40,00,000
~ 1 Crore+
Amboji Durga Rao IND 0 10th Pass43 Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
Annavarapu Revathi Prasad IND 0 10th Pass32 Rs 500
~ 5 Hund+
Rs 0
Chikka Bhimeswara Rao Lok Satta Party 0 Graduate Professional41 Rs 12,09,384
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dasyam Srinivasa Nageswara Vara Prasad Babu IND 0 Post Graduate56 Rs 3,24,75,000
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 88,75,000
~ 88 Lacs+
Gude Ramakrishna Marxist Communist Party of India (United) 0 Not Given44 Rs 10,05,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
Juluri Bhaskara Veera Venkata Anil Kumar Gupta IND 1 12th Pass34 Rs 27,41,850
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kantipothu Polari IND 0 10th Pass53 Rs 18,84,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kompalli Krishnamacharyulu CPI 1 Graduate64 Rs 1,29,61,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 14,51,917
~ 14 Lacs+
Korukonda Vijaya Lakshmi Pandit IND 0 12th Pass50 Rs 1,03,18,671
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Madhyahnapu Balaram Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 12th Pass50 Rs 80,82,500
~ 80 Lacs+
Rs 2,25,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Md Ismail Shariff Welfare Party Of India 0 5th Pass50 Rs 20,89,500
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pulluri Prakash IND 0 8th Pass39 Rs 4,65,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shaik Mastan Basha AAP 0 5th Pass41 Rs 9,44,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 6,00,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Somasekhar Pathuri Pyramid Party of India 0 10th Pass41 Rs 2,57,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs