is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2014KRISHNAMYLAVARAM

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - MYLAVARAM:KRISHNA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Uma Maheswara Rao Devineni   Winner TDP 16 Graduate Professional52 Rs 3,00,05,474
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 0
Appasani Sandeep INC 0 Graduate Professional31 Rs 1,26,37,500
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Bajineedu Venkata Swami IND 0 Not Given35 Rs 3,65,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 2,25,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Bommasani Subba Rao IND 0 12th Pass49 Rs 5,63,10,000
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 24,40,000
~ 24 Lacs+
Buddi Vasu CPI 0 8th Pass62 Rs 38,85,000
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 37,00,000
~ 37 Lacs+
Jogi Ramesh Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 Graduate45 Rs 95,23,759
~ 95 Lacs+
Rs 82,70,000
~ 82 Lacs+
Konasani Vanee Prasad AAP 0 Others50 Rs 1,69,12,514
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 8,12,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Kurapati Siva Sankar IND 1 5th Pass33 Rs 90,000
~ 90 Thou+
Rs 0
Lanka Karunakar Dass Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 Graduate Professional56 Rs 93,58,659
~ 93 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pagadala Veeranjaneyulu CPM 1 12th Pass48 Rs 36,22,500
~ 36 Lacs+
Rs 1,35,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Puli Sangeetha Rao IND 0 10th Pass46 Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
Unnam Sundari Indian Christian Secular Party 0 Not Given51 Nil Rs 0
Valluru Jamai Deva Kumari @ Ammaji IND 1 Graduate Professional50 Nil Rs 0
Venkata Ramana Balina Pyramid Party of India 0 5th Pass45 Rs 29,52,400
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 2,70,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Yarragunta Banarji BSP 0 Graduate Professional38 Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs