is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2014KADAPAKADAPA

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - KADAPA:KADAPA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Amzath Basha Shaik Bepari   Winner Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 1 12th Pass42 Rs 3,30,38,529
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 1,32,90,668
~ 1 Crore+
Alladu Pandu Ranga Reddy NCP 0 Others48 Rs 20,73,450
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 3,50,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Allapu Reddy Harinatha Reddy BJP 0 Graduate74 Rs 13,78,86,984
~ 13 Crore+
Rs 79,61,190
~ 79 Lacs+
Avvaru Mallikarjuna IND 0 10th Pass55 Rs 3,56,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Badireddy Narayana Reddy CPM 0 Illiterate56 Rs 9,81,792
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dara Prameela Rani AAP 0 12th Pass47 Rs 1,15,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Gampa Thirupathi Lok Satta Party 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 1,55,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
Gujjala Eswaraiah CPI 1 Post Graduate44 Rs 9,40,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 1,60,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Mahaboob Basha Andhra Rastra Praja Samithi 1 12th Pass55 Rs 56,80,000
~ 56 Lacs+
Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Maqdoom Moulana Saheb INC 0 Others54 Rs 56,73,770
~ 56 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nagireddy Maheswara Reddy IND 0 12th Pass47 Rs 93,85,000
~ 93 Lacs+
Rs 0
Puli Sunil Kumar BSP 2 10th Pass39 Rs 2,70,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sankathala Munaiah Yekikrutha Sankshema Rashtriya Praja Party 0 Graduate66 Nil Rs 0
Sudha Durga Prasad Rao TDP 0 Graduate43 Rs 2,22,54,760
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 3,58,72,927
~ 3 Crore+
Venkala Bhagyalakshmi Pyramid Party of India 0 Graduate60 Rs 35,82,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs