is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2014KADAPAPULIVENDLA

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - PULIVENDLA:KADAPA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Jagan Mohan Reddy. Yaduguri Sandinti   Winner Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 15 Graduate42 Rs 4,16,68,31,581
~ 416 Crore+
Rs 2,72,86,527
~ 2 Crore+
Bhaskar Reddy. Rajula LJP 2 12th Pass45 Rs 1,53,44,658
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 65,11,514
~ 65 Lacs+
Gavireddy Rameswara Reddy Pyramid Party of India 0 8th Pass37 Rs 2,40,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Komma Siva Chandra Reddy IND 0 10th Pass34 Rs 12,42,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Koneti Anjaneyulu IND 0 10th Pass30 Rs 1,71,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Krishna. Dantaluru RLD 8 Graduate42 Rs 2,02,78,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Pedda Yerikala Reddy. Yadiki IND 0 5th Pass63 Rs 3,45,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Raghava Reddy Tugutla RJD 3 12th Pass44 Rs 22,44,09,495
~ 22 Crore+
Rs 2,57,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rajagopal Reddy. Kondreddy INC 1 Graduate45 Rs 35,98,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 1,51,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Singham Ramakrishna Reddy Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 12th Pass51 Rs 16,70,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 3,95,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Siva Sankar Reddy Devireddy NCP 6 10th Pass47 Rs 4,19,97,742
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 1,94,50,000
~ 1 Crore+
Srinivasulu. Rachineni Rashtriya Praja Congress (Secular) 0 10th Pass41 Rs 23,500
~ 23 Thou+
Rs 0
Venkata Satish Kumar Reddy Singareddy TDP 5 Graduate46 Rs 33,51,57,721
~ 33 Crore+
Rs 81,85,022
~ 81 Lacs+
Yadati Vivekananda Reddy Yadav SP 0 Others36 Rs 8,51,600
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 1,80,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs