is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2014KADAPAKAMALAPURAM

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - KAMALAPURAM:KADAPA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
P Ravindranath Reddy   Winner Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 4 12th Pass55 Rs 21,88,55,815
~ 21 Crore+
Rs 14,00,88,200
~ 14 Crore+
G Mohan Babu JD(U) 0 10th Pass41 Rs 16,52,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Inja Soma Sekhar Reddy INC 0 Graduate Professional43 Rs 6,90,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 2,50,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Korrapati Praveen Kumar IND 0 10th Pass33 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
Machupalli Venkata Subba Reddy NCP 1 Illiterate55 Rs 45,00,000
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 28,00,000
~ 28 Lacs+
Marujolla Sreenivasa Reddy RLD 0 Illiterate42 Rs 34,79,000
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 15,00,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Narreddy Kishore Kumar Reddy AIFB 3 10th Pass37 Rs 10,10,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 1,20,000
~ 1 Lacs+
P N Ramanjula Reddy IND 0 12th Pass30 Rs 6,47,47,412
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 3,13,06,700
~ 3 Crore+
Palempalli Jaya Subba Reddy JD(S) 0 Graduate50 Rs 6,20,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Putta Narasimha Reddy TDP 1 12th Pass60 Rs 3,75,56,060
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 8,69,897
~ 8 Lacs+
R V Narayana Reddy Dalita Bahujana Party 0 12th Pass42 Rs 12,51,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
S Sudhakar Reddy IND 0 10th Pass43 Rs 31,50,000
~ 31 Lacs+
Rs 65,000
~ 65 Thou+
Sanda Amarnath Reddy Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 Graduate31 Rs 13,70,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
Siva Sankar Reddy Sanivarapu LJP 0 8th Pass54 Rs 45,40,572
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sudha Chinna Anki Reddy Rajyadhikara Party 1 12th Pass56 Rs 7,70,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs