is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2014KURNOOLNANDYAL

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - NANDYAL:KURNOOL (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

This constituency has had recent bye-election,Click here for bye elction details-NANDYAL : BYE ELECTION ON 23-08-2017
CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Bhuma Nagi Reddy   Winner Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 1 12th Pass49 Rs 18,41,17,732
~ 18 Crore+
Rs 2,12,89,305
~ 2 Crore+
A.narendra Kumar Reddy IND 0 Graduate Professional36 Rs 35,80,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 0
Abdul Majeed Shaik IND 0 Illiterate39 Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+
Rs 0
B Karimulla All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen 0 Literate36 Rs 9,00,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Chinthalapalle Sudhakara Rao B. C. United Front 0 Graduate46 Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
Rs 0
D S Habibulla SDPI 1 8th Pass30 Rs 28,20,000
~ 28 Lacs+
Rs 0
G.c.s.ramulu Naik IND 0 10th Pass61 Rs 69,000
~ 69 Thou+
Rs 0
Janapala Sowreddy Lok Satta Party 0 Graduate Professional62 Rs 46,46,000
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 13,00,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Jupalle Rakesh Reddy INC 0 Graduate Professional41 Rs 3,11,53,311
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 41,97,795
~ 41 Lacs+
K Raghavendra Kumar SP 0 10th Pass33 Rs 80,500
~ 80 Thou+
Rs 35,250
~ 35 Thou+
Kadiyam Samba Sivudu IND 0 Graduate Professional48 Nil Rs 0
Nasyam Mohammed Jaheer Basha Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 Graduate Professional38 Rs 53,70,100
~ 53 Lacs+
Rs 23,19,694
~ 23 Lacs+
Perepogu Vijaya Kumar BSP 0 8th Pass50 Rs 63,000
~ 63 Thou+
Rs 0
Silpa Mohan Reddy TDP 0 12th Pass54 Rs 59,31,68,155
~ 59 Crore+
Rs 25,64,97,960
~ 25 Crore+
Yeturi Chinna Pullaiah IND 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 83,600
~ 83 Thou+
Rs 56,000
~ 56 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs