is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - THAMBALLAPALLE:CHITOOR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Gullola Shankar   Winner TDP 36 12th Pass47 Rs 28,26,56,652
~ 28 Crore+
Rs 12,69,76,169
~ 12 Crore+
A.v.praveen Kumar Reddy Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 0 Graduate Professional39 Rs 1,18,66,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 9,50,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Adivipalle Krishnappa Pyramid Party of India 0 10th Pass72 Rs 11,59,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
Alakunta Mohan IND 0 Literate44 Rs 5,45,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Bonthala Damoder Hindustan Janta Party 0 Illiterate33 Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
C.p.subba Reddi Jai Samaikyandhra Party 0 12th Pass59 Rs 2,41,75,121
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 11,55,000
~ 11 Lacs+
D Sujatha Jantantra Party 1 Graduate49 Rs 14,75,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
D Venkatasiva Rashtriya Krantikari Samajwadi Party 0 5th Pass33 Rs 4,00,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 18,000
~ 18 Thou+
G Hussain Sab BSP 0 Graduate Professional53 Rs 6,25,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+
K Raghupathi IND 0 Graduate Professional41 Rs 19,16,000
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kadiri Narasimhulu IND 0 5th Pass62 Rs 1,20,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
M N Chandra Sekhar Reddy INC 0 Graduate49 Rs 54,85,511
~ 54 Lacs+
Rs 4,32,557
~ 4 Lacs+
Mekala Harinath Reddy IND 0 Graduate29 Rs 23,50,000
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 90,000
~ 90 Thou+
Seshadri Saravana Kumar Lok Satta Party 0 Graduate Professional48 Rs 39,24,372
~ 39 Lacs+
Rs 5,02,252
~ 5 Lacs+
Sigi Narasimhulu IND 0 Graduate Professional52 Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs