is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2014KRISHNAPENAMALURU

Andhra Pradesh 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2120
Candidates with declared criminal cases 316(15%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 176(8%)
Crorepati candidates 493(23%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 974 (46%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 677 (32%)
Total women candidates 174 (8%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 727 (34%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 162
Winners with declared criminal cases 79 (49%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (21%)
Crorepati winners 129 (80%)
Winners who are graduate or above 110 (68%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 7 (4%)
Total women winners 16 (10%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 129 (80%)

List of Candidates - PENAMALURU:KRISHNA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Bode Prasad   Winner TDP 8 10th Pass46 Rs 16,11,10,868
~ 16 Crore+
Rs 34,81,249
~ 34 Lacs+
Chakka Venkata Subba Rao IND 1 8th Pass81 Rs 24,00,500
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Dasari Ranganath IND 0 10th Pass28 Rs 1,30,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Gandhi Dhanekula IND 0 10th Pass66 Rs 93,60,000
~ 93 Lacs+
Rs 0
Gera Venkata Nageswara Rao IND 0 Post Graduate30 Rs 17,000
~ 17 Thou+
Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Jameel Ahamed Baig @ Jameel Lok Satta Party 0 Graduate39 Rs 3,38,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 3,58,500
~ 3 Lacs+
Jaya Prakasa Rao Gude BSP 1 10th Pass43 Rs 50,20,000
~ 50 Lacs+
Rs 0
Matta Srinivasa Rao IND 0 8th Pass45 Rs 17,60,000
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nerella Venkata Phani Pavan Sobhan Babu INC 1 Graduate Professional28 Rs 2,27,27,738
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 12,76,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Santan Kumar Vangaveeti Jai Samaikyandhra Party 2 10th Pass47 Rs 59,78,000
~ 59 Lacs+
Rs 0
Siva Naga Krishna Valluru Pyramid Party of India 0 Graduate Professional32 Rs 5,500
~ 5 Thou+
Rs 0
V.r.vidyasagar Kukkala Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 17 Others34 Rs 17,93,23,151
~ 17 Crore+
Rs 75,56,483
~ 75 Lacs+
Vankayalapati Praveen Kumar IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 1,43,41,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 41,000
~ 41 Thou+
Varre Venkateswara Rao IND 3 10th Pass45 Rs 17,41,500
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Yenduri Subramanyeswarao (mani) IND 0 10th Pass55 Rs 5,20,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs