is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2019EAST GODAVARITUNI

Andhra Pradesh 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2009
Candidates with declared criminal cases 333(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 221(11%)
Crorepati candidates 634(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 958 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 168 (8%)
Total women candidates 192 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 174
Winners with declared criminal cases 95 (55%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 54 (31%)
Crorepati winners 163 (94%)
Winners who are graduate or above 112 (64%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 14 (8%)

List of Candidates - TUNI:EAST GODAVARI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Dadisetti Raja   Winner YSRCP 15 8th Pass43 Rs 15,51,08,658
~ 15 Crore+
Rs 65,63,109
~ 65 Lacs+
Ankareddi Raja Seshu IND 0 Graduate31 Rs 2,68,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Bura Krishna Veni Republican Party of India (Khobragade) 0 10th Pass40 Nil Rs 0
Dr. Chilukoti Pandurangarao INC 0 Post Graduate58 Rs 4,61,18,231
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 1,95,06,328
~ 1 Crore+
Eeswara Rao Velaga BJP 0 8th Pass41 Rs 27,89,000
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 0
Geddam Appanna Mundadugu Praja Party 0 Graduate Professional37 Rs 18,300
~ 18 Thou+
Rs 0
Janardhan Kuttumu CPI(ML)(L) 2 Literate46 Nil Rs 0
Madiki Udayabhaskararao Praja Shanthi Party 0 Post Graduate33 Rs 78,200
~ 78 Thou+
Rs 3,86,148
~ 3 Lacs+
Saka Radha Krishna Dalita Bahujana Party 0 5th Pass36 Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
Sathi Babu Munasa India Praja Bandhu Party 0 5th Pass52 Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Tamarana Appa Rao Jana Jagruti Party 0 10th Pass65 Rs 7,02,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
V.N.S Satyaprasad Asapu Pyramid Party of India 0 Graduate40 Rs 32,000
~ 32 Thou+
Rs 0
Venkata Krishnam Raju Sri Raja Vatsavayi Janasena Party 0 10th Pass65 Rs 2,39,80,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 11,00,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Yanamala Krishnudu TDP 0 8th Pass65 Rs 5,57,85,806
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 68,85,000
~ 68 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs