is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2019GUNTURGURAZALA

Andhra Pradesh 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 176
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2025
Candidates with declared criminal cases 337(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 224(11%)
Crorepati candidates 640(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 967 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 168 (8%)
Total women candidates 192 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 174
Winners with declared criminal cases 95 (55%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 54 (31%)
Crorepati winners 163 (94%)
Winners who are graduate or above 112 (64%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 14 (8%)

List of Candidates - GURAZALA:GUNTUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Mahesh Reddy Kasu   Winner YSRCP 6 Graduate Professional43 Rs 7,32,55,098
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 53,37,375
~ 53 Lacs+
Annapureddy Srinivasareddy Pyramid Party of India 0 10th Pass40 Rs 46,58,000
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 4,77,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Chidella Venkata Ravi Babu IND 0 12th Pass33 Rs 3,68,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 1,40,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Chintalapudi Srinivasa Rao Janasena Party 0 Post Graduate42 Rs 19,97,15,762
~ 19 Crore+
Rs 3,21,00,000
~ 3 Crore+
Kotha S.V.U.Mahesh IND 0 12th Pass26 Rs 30,000
~ 30 Thou+
Rs 0
Kunda Edukondalu IND 0 Graduate Professional37 Rs 70,000
~ 70 Thou+
Rs 31,371
~ 31 Thou+
Pullaiah Jinugu BJP 0 Post Graduate35 Rs 40,50,000
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 4,80,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Ramanjaneyulu Parimi. National Nava Kranthi Party 0 Illiterate33 Rs 1,91,142
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shaik Mahaboob Subhani Navarang Congress Party 0 10th Pass66 Rs 3,05,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shaik Nasar Saida IUML 0 10th Pass40 Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Rs 0
Srinivasa Rao Yarapathineni TDP 0 12th Pass54 Rs 2,67,87,451
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 57,04,283
~ 57 Lacs+
Srinivasarao Kokkera IND 0 10th Pass45 Rs 44,29,316
~ 44 Lacs+
Rs 24,50,760
~ 24 Lacs+
Tiyyagura. Yalamanda Reddy INC 0 Graduate43 Rs 14,86,095
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs