is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2019GUNTURPRATHIPADU (SC)

Andhra Pradesh 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2009
Candidates with declared criminal cases 333(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 221(11%)
Crorepati candidates 634(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 958 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 168 (8%)
Total women candidates 192 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 174
Winners with declared criminal cases 95 (55%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 54 (31%)
Crorepati winners 163 (94%)
Winners who are graduate or above 112 (64%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 14 (8%)

List of Candidates - PRATHIPADU (SC):GUNTUR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Sucharitha Mekathoti   Winner YSRCP 1 Graduate47 Rs 8,69,44,937
~ 8 Crore+
Rs 1,63,58,679
~ 1 Crore+
Ambedkar Dara BJP 0 Doctorate42 Rs 9,29,690
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 4,91,553
~ 4 Lacs+
Dodda Nagamalli Raju Indian Labour Party (Ambedkar Phule) 0 Illiterate60 Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
Rs 0
Dokka Manikya Varaprasada Rao TDP 0 Post Graduate57 Rs 1,69,69,070
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 61,55,738
~ 61 Lacs+
Kantharao Eddu Pyramid Party of India 0 5th Pass43 Rs 11,000
~ 11 Thou+
Rs 0
Kommu Naga Papa Rao IND 0 5th Pass34 Rs 4,64,482
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 2,45,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Korivi Vinay Kumar INC 0 Graduate Professional57 Rs 82,853
~ 82 Thou+
Rs 0
Marku Boujanku IND 0 5th Pass49 Rs 52,050
~ 52 Thou+
Rs 0
Meruga Vijaya Raju Navataram Party 0 10th Pass35 Nil Rs 0
Ravela Kishore Babu Janasena Party 0 Post Graduate61 Rs 8,57,50,876
~ 8 Crore+
Rs 38,00,000
~ 38 Lacs+
Thangirala Irmiya IND 0 Illiterate41 Rs 4,60,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Thippabathini Govindu CPI(ML)Red Star 0 8th Pass51 Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs