is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2019KRISHNAKAIKALUR

Andhra Pradesh 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2014
Candidates with declared criminal cases 336(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 223(11%)
Crorepati candidates 636(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 960 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 170 (8%)
Total women candidates 193 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 175
Winners with declared criminal cases 96 (55%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 56 (32%)
Crorepati winners 164 (94%)
Winners who are graduate or above 113 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 1 (1%)
Total women winners 14 (8%)

List of Candidates - KAIKALUR:KRISHNA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
5 Dulam Nageswara Rao   Winner YSRCP 3 10th Pass61
1 Alumolu Someswara Rao Praja Shanthi Party 0 Illiterate42 Rs 66,765
~ 66 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Bhupathiraju Ramesh Kumar Raju IND 0 Others45 Rs 63,83,571
~ 63 Lacs+
Rs 25,60,000
~ 25 Lacs+
3 Busanaboina Sita Annapurna IND 0 5th Pass43 Rs 80,52,000
~ 80 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Busanaboyina Venkateswara Rao Janasena Party 0 Post Graduate28 Rs 2,23,31,640
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 52,07,843
~ 52 Lacs+
6 Gonthupulugu Satish Kumar IND 1 Graduate41 Rs 7,43,200
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 1,95,000
~ 1 Lacs+
7 Gutta Bala Prasunamba Pyramid Party of India 0 Graduate61 Rs 32,14,000
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Jayamangala Venkata Ramana TDP 1 10th Pass44 Rs 4,13,52,537
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 1,44,84,869
~ 1 Crore+
10 Krishna Nagaraju Kollipara IND 0 Post Graduate30
11 Nuthulapati Peter Paul Prasad INC 0 12th Pass62 Rs 1,77,98,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 55,46,785
~ 55 Lacs+
12 Sadey David Raju RPI(A) 0 10th Pass66 Rs 79,30,000
~ 79 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Sonti Kumara Swamy IND 0 5th Pass44 Rs 57,000
~ 57 Thou+
Rs 0
14 Veerabattina Suvarna Raju IND 0 10th Pass42 Rs 56,133
~ 56 Thou+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs