is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeAndhra Pradesh 2019KRISHNAMYLAVARAM

Andhra Pradesh 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2014
Candidates with declared criminal cases 336(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 223(11%)
Crorepati candidates 636(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 960 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 170 (8%)
Total women candidates 193 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 175
Winners with declared criminal cases 96 (55%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 56 (32%)
Crorepati winners 164 (94%)
Winners who are graduate or above 113 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 1 (1%)
Total women winners 14 (8%)

List of Candidates - MYLAVARAM:KRISHNA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
17 Vasantha Venkata Krishna Prasad   Winner YSRCP 3 10th Pass49 Rs 1,19,55,24,003
~ 119 Crore+
Rs 32,30,74,016
~ 32 Crore+
1 Bala Koteswararao Nutulapati BJP 0 12th Pass45 Rs 9,09,73,434
~ 9 Crore+
Rs 45,39,763
~ 45 Lacs+
2 Erragunta Raja Rao India Praja Bandhu Party 0 Others33 Rs 94,000
~ 94 Thou+
Rs 0
3 Garimella Venkata Rama Rao IND 1 8th Pass47 Rs 7,31,11,000
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 0
4 Gudiwada Naga Raju Pyramid Party of India 0 Graduate70 Rs 72,17,720
~ 72 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Kiran Borra INC 0 12th Pass48
6 Kolli Saida Rao IND 2 8th Pass49 Rs 30,65,839
~ 30 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Krishna Prasad Ponnaganti IND 0 8th Pass58 Rs 59,98,037
~ 59 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Maganti Venkata Rama Rao IND 2 10th Pass48 Rs 22,27,011
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 1,22,10,194
~ 1 Crore+
10 Prathi Sai Dasaradhi IND 0 5th Pass58
11 Rammohanrao Akkala Janasena Party 0 12th Pass47 Rs 82,86,856
~ 82 Lacs+
Rs 53,90,000
~ 53 Lacs+
12 Rayala Narasimha Rao IND 2 8th Pass42 Rs 1,47,48,500
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 31,25,000
~ 31 Lacs+
13 Shaik Shareef IND 1 Graduate56 Rs 38,71,000
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 1,60,000
~ 1 Lacs+
14 Subba Rao Mandava IND 0 10th Pass41 Rs 1,00,20,488
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
15 Uma Maheswararao Devineni TDP 1 Graduate Professional57
16 Vallabhaneni Naga Pavan Kumar IND 0 Graduate Professional29 Rs 9,22,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs