is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Andhra Pradesh 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 175
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2014
Candidates with declared criminal cases 336(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 223(11%)
Crorepati candidates 636(32%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 960 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 170 (8%)
Total women candidates 193 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 175
Winners with declared criminal cases 96 (55%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 56 (32%)
Crorepati winners 164 (94%)
Winners who are graduate or above 113 (65%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 1 (1%)
Total women winners 14 (8%)

List of Candidates - VISAKHAPATNAM NORTH:VISAKHAPATNAM (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
5 Ganta Srinivasa Rao   Winner TDP 3 Graduate Professional59
1 Appalaraju Nammi IND 0 Graduate Professional38 Rs 32,00,000
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 2,10,000
~ 2 Lacs+
2 Banna Ramesh Dalita Bahujana Party 0 Post Graduate44 Rs 10,000
~ 10 Thou+
Rs 0
3 Borra Ramesh IND 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 53,25,392
~ 53 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Duddupudi Srinivas Aditya Pyramid Party of India 0 Post Graduate41 Rs 2,46,859
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
6 Gompa Govinda Raju INC 0 12th Pass46 Rs 7,24,62,100
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 35,00,000
~ 35 Lacs+
7 Grandha Sathesh Kumar Yekikrutha Sankshema Rashtriya Praja Party 0 5th Pass37 Rs 54,93,042
~ 54 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Kammila Kannaparaju YSRCP 0 10th Pass41 Rs 15,99,46,403
~ 15 Crore+
Rs 8,71,87,103
~ 8 Crore+
10 Nammi Grace Nakka Mundadugu Praja Party 0 Graduate Professional52
11 Penmetsa Vishnu Kumar Raju BJP 0 Graduate Professional57 Rs 32,98,29,029
~ 32 Crore+
Rs 3,53,32,708
~ 3 Crore+
12 Sondi Krishna IND 0 10th Pass46 Rs 95,000
~ 95 Thou+
Rs 1,80,000
~ 1 Lacs+
13 Sreenu Seerapu IND 0 Graduate32 Rs 6,69,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 4,50,000
~ 4 Lacs+
14 Usha Kiran Pasupuleti Janasena Party 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 73,02,219
~ 73 Lacs+
Rs 8,12,000
~ 8 Lacs+
15 Vaddi Hari Ganesh IND 0 Post Graduate37
16 Vinod Kumar Singuru IND 0 Graduate Professional26 Rs 83,000
~ 83 Thou+
Rs 15,000
~ 15 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs