is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Andhra Pradesh 2009

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 293
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3100
Candidates with declared criminal cases 381(12%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 244(8%)
Crorepati candidates 484(16%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1275 (41%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 2038 (66%)
Total women candidates 242 (8%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 259
Winners with declared criminal cases 71 (27%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 41 (16%)
Crorepati winners 138 (53%)
Winners who are graduate or above 157 (61%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 65 (25%)
Total women winners 29 (11%)

List of Candidates - NIZAMABAD (RURAL):NIZAMABAD (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
7 Mandava Venkateshwara Rao   Winner TDP 4 Graduate54 Rs 1,89,23,876
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
1 Akula Lalitha INC 0 Graduate40 Rs 1,52,78,794
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 9,37,429
~ 9 Lacs+
2 Banoth Biloji Nayak LSP 0 Graduate26 Rs 6,51,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Dr.Ravinder Reddy PRAP 1 Not Given55 Rs 5,19,70,929
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 2,41,17,103
~ 2 Crore+
4 G.Chinna Bhomaiah BSP(AP) 0 Not Given38 Nil Rs 0
5 Leela Shiva Sree. K BJP 0 12th Pass44
6 Madas Lingam BHSASP 0 12th Pass53 Rs 35,96,289
~ 35 Lacs+
Rs 4,10,450
~ 4 Lacs+
8 Rudra Madhusudhan PPOI 0 10th Pass28 Rs 75,000
~ 75 Thou+
Rs 0
10 V.Prabhakar IND 1 5th Pass48

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs