Advanced search
HomeBye-Election BiharPURNIAPURNIA : BYE-ELECTION 01-01-2011

Bye-Election Bihar

List of Candidates - PURNIA : BYE-ELECTION 01-01-2011:PURNIA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Kiran Devi   Winner BJP 0 10th Pass40 Rs 55,20,639
~ 55 Lacs+
Rs 1,23,788
~ 1 Lacs+
Amit Kumar CPM 0 Graduate Professional28 Rs 3,34,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ram Charitra Yadav INC 4 Doctorate52 Rs 96,19,610
~ 96 Lacs+
Rs 38,00,000
~ 38 Lacs+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.