is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeBrihanmumbai Municipal Corporation 2012M/E ward(137-M/E) New Gautam Nagar

Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation 2012

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 228
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1958
Candidates with declared criminal cases 217(11%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 91(5%)
Crorepati candidates 266(14%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 422 (22%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 581 (30%)
Total women candidates 842 (43%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 186
Winners with declared criminal cases 32 (17%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 12 (6%)
Crorepati winners 69 (37%)
Winners who are graduate or above 54 (29%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 22 (12%)
Total women winners 100 (54%)

List of Candidates - (137-M/E) New Gautam Nagar:M/E ward (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
17 सुनंदा विठ्ठल लोकरे   Winner INC 0 Literate38 Rs 2,93,86,453
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 68,25,100
~ 68 Lacs+
1 आरती प्रकाश बनकर Oth 0 Illiterate49 Rs 81,720
~ 81 Thou+
Rs 0
2 इंदाबाई वसंत कोळेकर Oth 0 Illiterate51 Rs 8,69,660
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 कविता विशाल भोगे SP 0 Post Graduate37 Rs 23,14,200
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 खान ज्योती शाहीद Ind 0 Others31 Rs 95,000
~ 95 Thou+
Rs 0
5 घेवदे विनया विनायक Ind 0 8th Pass41
6 जयश्री संभाजी वाघमारे Ind 0 Literate36 Rs 9,30,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 नाजरा बानो Ind 0 10th Pass38 Rs 70,000
~ 70 Thou+
Rs 0
8 बनसोडे जया अंकुश BSP 0 12th Pass28 Rs 10,39,500
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 यादव शैला शिवाजी Ind 0 10th Pass37
11 राममूर्ती सुमती Ind 0 5th Pass35 Rs 7,26,662
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 7,000
~ 7 Thou+
12 रिजवाना मुस्ताक खान Oth 0 5th Pass36 Rs 14,10,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 वैशाली नित्यानंद कांबळे Oth 0 8th Pass24 Rs 10,60,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 शिंदे पुष्पा रोहिदास Oth 3 Post Graduate36 Rs 3,25,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 शेट्टी रेखा कारीया Oth 0 8th Pass52
16 सायली शिवप्रसाद नारकर MNS 0 Post Graduate36 Rs 13,40,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs