is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeDelhi Election 2015SOUTHSANGAM VIHAR

Delhi Election 2015

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 70
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 673
Candidates with declared criminal cases 115(17%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 74(11%)
Crorepati candidates 230(34%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 265 (39%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 107 (16%)
Total women candidates 66 (10%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 412 (61%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 70
Winners with declared criminal cases 24 (34%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 14 (20%)
Crorepati winners 44 (63%)
Winners who are graduate or above 43 (61%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 6 (9%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 65 (93%)

List of Candidates - SANGAM VIHAR:SOUTH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
1 Dinesh Mohaniya   Winner AAP 2 12th Pass36 Rs 22,60,631
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Dinesh Prasad Jaiswal Samras Samaj Party 0 5th Pass35 Rs 13,76,812
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 5,74,265
~ 5 Lacs+
3 Nazukar Khan IND 0 5th Pass41 Rs 1,17,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Pradeep Hind Congress Party 0 8th Pass29 Rs 1,54,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Pradeep Chand Sathi Aur Aapka Faisala Party 0 5th Pass37
6 Pradeep Kumar Rashtriya Bahujan Congress Party 0 8th Pass41 Rs 41,89,955
~ 41 Lacs+
Rs 2,07,000
~ 2 Lacs+
7 Praween Prakash Bhardwaj Purvanchal Mahapanchayat 0 10th Pass40 Rs 8,20,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Ramaasare Yadav Naya Daur Party 0 8th Pass30 Rs 25,11,800
~ 25 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Sandeep Kumar IND 0 12th Pass25
11 Shahid IND 0 5th Pass36 Rs 14,17,500
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Shish Pal Singh BSP 0 10th Pass57 Rs 18,40,30,612
~ 18 Crore+
Rs 0
13 Shiv Charan Lal Gupta BJP 0 Post Graduate61 Rs 7,97,90,517
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 16,62,466
~ 16 Lacs+
14 Sukhvir Singh IND 0 Graduate42 Rs 1,11,36,650
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 5,37,000
~ 5 Lacs+
15 Vishan Swaroop Aggarwal INC 0 10th Pass48

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs