is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeDelhi MCD election 2017SOUTH DELHI033-S-MANGLAPURI

Delhi MCD election 2017

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 272
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2430
Candidates with declared criminal cases 178(7%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 119(5%)
Crorepati candidates 723(30%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 712 (29%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 290 (12%)
Total women candidates 1192 (49%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1350 (56%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 267
Winners with declared criminal cases 26 (10%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 14 (5%)
Crorepati winners 136 (51%)
Winners who are graduate or above 101 (38%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 19 (7%)
Total women winners 140 (52%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 213 (80%)

List of Candidates - 033-S-MANGLAPURI:SOUTH DELHI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
8 Narender Kumar   Winner AAP 1 12th Pass44 Rs 4,51,86,436
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 78,555
~ 78 Thou+
1 Deepak Kumar IND 0 8th Pass33 Rs 15,212
~ 15 Thou+
Rs 0
2 Devender Kumar RJD 0 Illiterate33 Rs 8,50,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Krishan Kumar Godara BJP 0 Post Graduate48 Rs 5,62,19,924
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 32,17,000
~ 32 Lacs+
4 Krishan Mohan Pandey IND 0 10th Pass54 Rs 2,95,676
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 12,862
~ 12 Thou+
5 Maya IND 0 5th Pass47
6 Maya Devi INC 1 8th Pass52 Rs 90,36,527
~ 90 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Mukesh IND 1 12th Pass36 Rs 94,98,506
~ 94 Lacs+
Rs 4,65,954
~ 4 Lacs+
10 Nitin Sharma IND 0 12th Pass32
11 Pramod Kumar IND 0 Graduate46 Rs 5,12,47,271
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 0
12 Rajbala Devi IND 0 10th Pass57 Rs 1,09,94,860
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
13 Vijay Pawaria IND 0 12th Pass55 Rs 3,10,21,180
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 0
14 Vijay Sharma IND 0 12th Pass43 Rs 21,35,080
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 1,31,000
~ 1 Lacs+
15 Vijender Singh IND 1 10th Pass41

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs