is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeDelhi MCD election 2017NORTH DELHI039-N-MUNDKA

Delhi MCD election 2017

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 272
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2430
Candidates with declared criminal cases 178(7%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 119(5%)
Crorepati candidates 723(30%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 712 (29%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 290 (12%)
Total women candidates 1192 (49%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 1350 (56%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 267
Winners with declared criminal cases 26 (10%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 14 (5%)
Crorepati winners 136 (51%)
Winners who are graduate or above 101 (38%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 19 (7%)
Total women winners 140 (52%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 213 (80%)

List of Candidates - 039-N-MUNDKA:NORTH DELHI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Anil   Winner AAP 0 Graduate36 Rs 5,37,23,025
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 1,87,500
~ 1 Lacs+
Ajay Kumar Paswan IND 0 12th Pass41 Rs 5,71,850
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dalbir IND 0 10th Pass51 Rs 1,15,28,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Gajender Singh Daral BJP 0 Graduate40 Rs 12,55,22,233
~ 12 Crore+
Rs 1,07,42,417
~ 1 Crore+
Naveen Kumar SHS 0 12th Pass32 Rs 1,78,745
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Net Ram IND 0 8th Pass67 Rs 52,65,320
~ 52 Lacs+
Rs 1,40,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rajesh IND 0 10th Pass32 Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
Rs 0
Rajinder Singh BSP 2 Graduate30 Rs 11,88,131
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 2,50,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rakesh Vats IND 0 10th Pass44 Rs 1,11,87,585
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 5,22,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Ranbir Singh IND 0 12th Pass37 Rs 40,981
~ 40 Thou+
Rs 0
Sanjay Chaudhary INC 0 12th Pass40 Rs 3,32,87,874
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Satish Raj NCP 0 8th Pass38 Rs 4,29,778
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Satyanarain Saini IND 1 12th Pass38 Rs 6,07,705
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sunil IND 0 10th Pass35 Rs 2,43,35,527
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 7,58,705
~ 7 Lacs+
Sunil Mittal IND 0 10th Pass41 Rs 23,34,017
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs