is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Delhi 2020

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 70
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 672
Candidates with declared criminal cases 133(20%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 105(16%)
Crorepati candidates 243(36%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 298 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 13 (2%)
Total women candidates 79 (12%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 70
Winners with declared criminal cases 43 (61%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 37 (53%)
Crorepati winners 52 (74%)
Winners who are graduate or above 42 (60%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 8 (11%)

List of Candidates - PATPARGANJ:EAST (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Manish Sisodia   Winner AAP 3 Others47 Rs 93,50,305
~ 93 Lacs+
Rs 0
Gopal Prasad IND 1 12th Pass47 Rs 14,20,437
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
Laxman Rawat INC 0 Graduate52 Rs 1,63,77,441
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Manoj Kumar IND 0 12th Pass31 Rs 60,000
~ 60 Thou+
Rs 1,66,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Pratap Chandra Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party 0 12th Pass50 Rs 4,39,96,216
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 75,57,376
~ 75 Lacs+
Rakesh BSP 0 8th Pass36 Rs 4,62,236
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rakesh Suri Right to Recall Party 0 Graduate43 Rs 1,81,853
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ravinder Singh Negi BJP 0 Graduate43 Rs 2,02,56,029
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
Sanjeev Bhati Hindusthan Nirman Dal 0 10th Pass33 Rs 97,81,000
~ 97 Lacs+
Rs 0
Shatrughan Kumar Singh Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) 0 8th Pass39 Rs 21,40,931
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 2,45,760
~ 2 Lacs+
Surender Gupta Janmat Party 0 5th Pass43 Rs 5,90,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Surjeet Singh IND 3 12th Pass46 Rs 6,01,92,562
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 0
Vinay Kumar Singh Janshakti Party (Rashtriya) 0 Post Graduate35 Rs 3,73,713
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 4,57,300
~ 4 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs