Advanced search
HomeGujarat Bye Election 2014JUNAGADHMANGROL : BYE- ELECTION ON 13-09-2014

Gujarat Bye Election 2014

List of Candidates - MANGROL : BYE- ELECTION ON 13-09-2014:JUNAGADH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Vaja Babubhai Kalabhai   Winner INC 0 10th Pass61 Rs 70,96,233
~ 70 Lacs+
Rs 4,93,400
~ 4 Lacs+
Khebhar Hajibhai Hamirbhai IND 0 5th Pass54 Rs 2,28,500
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Yadav Laxmanbhai Ramabhai BJP 0 10th Pass53 Rs 14,76,77,090
~ 14 Crore+
Rs 1,05,82,000
~ 1 Crore+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.