Advanced search
HomeGujarat Bye Election 2012GANDHINAGARMANSA : BYE ELECTION ON 18-03-2012

Gujarat Bye Election 2012

List of Candidates - MANSA : BYE ELECTION ON 18-03-2012:GANDHINAGAR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Thakor Babusinhji Mohansinhji   Winner INC 0 Graduate51 Rs 7,63,57,221
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 0
Patel Dashrathbhai Dahyabhai BJP 0 Graduate55 Rs 67,98,53,248
~ 67 Crore+
Rs 4,55,23,327
~ 4 Crore+

Disclaimer: The primary source for the data used for these reports is the sworn affidavits provided by the candidates themselves. Sheer volume of data that has to be read from the affidavits that are often poorly scanned and the lightening speed at which these reports have to be brought out makes it quite difficult to ensure accuracy of every bit of data. In case of any discrepancy in our reports vis a vis the original affidavit of any candidate, the original affidavit should be considered accurate. If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.