is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeHaryana Election 2014KAITHALKALAYAT

Haryana Election 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 90
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1343
Candidates with declared criminal cases 95(7%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 71(5%)
Crorepati candidates 563(42%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 525 (39%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 294 (22%)
Total women candidates 115 (9%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 669 (50%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 90
Winners with declared criminal cases 10 (11%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 6 (7%)
Crorepati winners 75 (83%)
Winners who are graduate or above 59 (66%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 1 (1%)
Total women winners 13 (14%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 78 (87%)

List of Candidates - KALAYAT:KAITHAL (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
3 Bhai Jai Parkash (j.p.)   Winner IND 0 12th Pass59 Rs 4,33,41,325
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 0
1 Baljit IND 0 10th Pass40 Rs 1,50,41,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 5,50,000
~ 5 Lacs+
2 Balvir IND 0 Not Given49 Rs 1,59,20,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 49,20,000
~ 49 Lacs+
4 Bhupender Singh Haryana Jan Chetna Party (V) 0 10th Pass44 Rs 20,95,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 4,10,000
~ 4 Lacs+
5 Dharampal Sharma BJP 0 Others58
6 Dinesh Kumar IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 3,25,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Jai Prakash IND 0 Graduate26 Rs 1,47,32,800
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 6,75,000
~ 6 Lacs+
8 Jogi Ram BSP 0 Illiterate51 Rs 4,86,59,881
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 55,50,000
~ 55 Lacs+
10 Kulvinder Kaur Smast Bhartiya Party 0 10th Pass40
11 Mahipal SP 0 10th Pass43 Rs 19,000
~ 19 Thou+
Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
12 Naresh Kumar IND 0 10th Pass34 Rs 47,75,000
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Ram Pal INLD 0 Graduate Professional59 Rs 3,56,99,159
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 17,93,699
~ 17 Lacs+
14 Ranbir Singh IND 0 8th Pass51 Rs 21,85,000
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Ranvir IND 0 10th Pass54
16 Ranvir Singh Mann INC 2 Graduate Professional42 Rs 10,35,99,208
~ 10 Crore+
Rs 2,98,97,038
~ 2 Crore+
17 Satish IND 0 12th Pass29 Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
Rs 0
19 Surender IND 0 12th Pass38 Rs 12,44,877
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 4,20,700
~ 4 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs