is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Haryana 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 90
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1140
Candidates with declared criminal cases 118(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 70(6%)
Crorepati candidates 483(42%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 486 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 60 (5%)
Total women candidates 104 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 90
Winners with declared criminal cases 12 (13%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 7 (8%)
Crorepati winners 84 (93%)
Winners who are graduate or above 62 (69%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 9 (10%)

List of Candidates - KALANAUR (SC):ROHTAK (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Shakuntla Khatak   Winner INC 0 Graduate51 Rs 3,91,95,053
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 32,29,470
~ 32 Lacs+
Baljraj Khasa Bhalli INLD 0 12th Pass61 Rs 1,16,96,200
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 6,00,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Basant Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Graduate Professional35 Rs 5,39,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kamlesh CPI(M) 0 10th Pass38 Rs 31,11,183
~ 31 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kashmiri Devi BSP 0 Doctorate63 Rs 2,21,36,278
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
Mahabir Peoples Party of India (Democratic) 0 Graduate42 Rs 13,21,421
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
Mukesh Singh IND 0 Graduate Professional42 Rs 17,65,799
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 2,61,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Om Parkash Kayat IND 0 Graduate63 Rs 2,10,46,000
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 20,96,000
~ 20 Lacs+
Phul Singh Loktanter Suraksha Party 0 Literate53 Rs 6,28,834
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rajender Valmiki Jannayak Janta Party 0 Graduate Professional50 Rs 18,63,127
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 2,16,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Ramavtar Balmiki BJP 0 Post Graduate44 Rs 3,21,24,405
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 4,77,362
~ 4 Lacs+
Satyavir Singh Bahujan Maha Party 0 Post Graduate44 Rs 40,94,393
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sunil Biddu Bhartiya Jan Samman Party 0 12th Pass36 Rs 10,50,434
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 1,70,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs