is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Haryana 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 90
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1140
Candidates with declared criminal cases 118(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 70(6%)
Crorepati candidates 483(42%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 486 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 60 (5%)
Total women candidates 104 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 90
Winners with declared criminal cases 12 (13%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 7 (8%)
Crorepati winners 84 (93%)
Winners who are graduate or above 62 (69%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 9 (10%)

List of Candidates - BAHADURGARH:JHAJJAR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Rajinder Singh Joon   Winner INC 0 Graduate63 Rs 49,26,36,098
~ 49 Crore+
Rs 10,00,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Anita Aam Aadmi Party 0 10th Pass39 Rs 2,22,68,415
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 60,00,000
~ 60 Lacs+
Ashish BSP 0 Others27 Rs 52,73,421
~ 52 Lacs+
Rs 0
Bharat Mandauthi SUCI(C) 0 Post Graduate30 Rs 91,482
~ 91 Thou+
Rs 0
Devdutt IND 0 Illiterate66 Rs 16,38,961
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Jagdish IND 0 10th Pass62 Rs 11,18,800
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kishan Lal Panchal Loktanter Suraksha Party 0 5th Pass51 Rs 1,32,01,133
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Mandeep Singh IND 0 10th Pass36 Rs 4,60,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nafe Singh Rathee INLD 0 10th Pass61 Rs 18,67,13,414
~ 18 Crore+
Rs 6,96,70,358
~ 6 Crore+
Naresh Kaushik BJP 0 Graduate52 Rs 3,28,50,694
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 25,12,010
~ 25 Lacs+
Naval Naveen SHS 3 12th Pass29 Rs 4,16,897
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 64,000
~ 64 Thou+
Parveen Kumar IND 0 Post Graduate35 Rs 8,50,000
~ 8 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramu Prajapati Rashtriya Aikta Manch Party 0 8th Pass44 Rs 1,93,391
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sanjay Dalal Jannayak Janta Party 1 10th Pass48 Rs 2,47,54,781
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 1,59,31,761
~ 1 Crore+
Sunil Kumar IND 0 12th Pass30 Rs 9,61,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ved Parkash Peoples Party of India (Democratic) 0 5th Pass57 Rs 1,04,797
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs