is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeHaryana 2019 REWARIKOSLI

Haryana 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 90
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1140
Candidates with declared criminal cases 118(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 70(6%)
Crorepati candidates 483(42%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 486 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 60 (5%)
Total women candidates 104 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 90
Winners with declared criminal cases 12 (13%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 7 (8%)
Crorepati winners 84 (93%)
Winners who are graduate or above 62 (69%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 9 (10%)

List of Candidates - KOSLI: REWARI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Laxman Singh Yadav   Winner BJP 0 10th Pass59 Rs 3,94,38,254
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 57,20,000
~ 57 Lacs+
Advocate Raj Rattan Peoples Party of India (Democratic) 1 Graduate Professional42 Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Babu Lal Loktanter Suraksha Party 0 10th Pass60 Rs 1,54,00,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Dr. Ajit Singh Chahal BSP 0 Doctorate44 Rs 39,75,900
~ 39 Lacs+
Rs 20,65,358
~ 20 Lacs+
Jagphool IND 0 Graduate Professional50 Rs 3,61,10,749
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 15,00,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Kiran Pal Yadav INLD 0 Graduate38 Rs 15,29,40,000
~ 15 Crore+
Rs 7,26,00,000
~ 7 Crore+
Ram Avtar Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party 0 12th Pass62 Rs 2,20,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ramphal Bhakli S/0 Sher Singh SUCI(C) 0 8th Pass69 Rs 1,16,52,490
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,94,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Ramphal S/0 Richhpal Jannayak Janta Party 0 10th Pass57 Rs 9,50,000
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
Rattan Lal Jindabad Kranti Party 1 Graduate60 Rs 64,45,000
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 35,00,000
~ 35 Lacs+
Sunil Kumar IND 0 10th Pass41 Rs 19,25,000
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 0
Tejpal Yadav IND 0 Graduate62 Rs 7,83,52,346
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 13,50,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Vinod Kumari Sarva Hit Party 0 10th Pass43 Rs 1,10,00,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,40,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Yaduvender Singh INC 0 10th Pass63 Rs 52,59,59,858
~ 52 Crore+
Rs 8,80,000
~ 8 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs