is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Haryana 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 90
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1140
Candidates with declared criminal cases 118(10%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 70(6%)
Crorepati candidates 483(42%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 486 (43%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 60 (5%)
Total women candidates 104 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 90
Winners with declared criminal cases 12 (13%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 7 (8%)
Crorepati winners 84 (93%)
Winners who are graduate or above 62 (69%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 9 (10%)

List of Candidates - FARIDABAD NIT:FARIDABAD (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Neeraj Sharma   Winner INC 0 Graduate47 Rs 10,21,76,368
~ 10 Crore+
Rs 1,06,51,571
~ 1 Crore+
Chander Bhatia IND 0 8th Pass53 Rs 81,30,000
~ 81 Lacs+
Rs 14,00,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Deshraj Singh Rana Aapki Apni Adhikar Party 11 5th Pass43 Rs 83,85,000
~ 83 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dinesh Rai IND 0 Post Graduate42 Rs 16,41,488
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Hari Ram IND 0 10th Pass61 Rs 62,82,746
~ 62 Lacs+
Rs 0
Hazi Karamat Ali BSP 0 10th Pass38 Rs 3,87,27,673
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 1,22,82,969
~ 1 Crore+
Jagjit Pannu INLD 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 79,74,000
~ 79 Lacs+
Rs 42,47,452
~ 42 Lacs+
Jai Parkash Singh Jai Maha Bharath Party 0 10th Pass46 Rs 4,21,872
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
Jitender Kumar IND 0 10th Pass39 Rs 3,80,387
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Manoj Sharma Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha 0 Others35 Rs 5,70,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 0
Nagender Bhadana BJP 0 Graduate48 Rs 2,70,61,155
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 55,60,000
~ 55 Lacs+
Nanak Chand Talan IND 0 12th Pass53 Rs 57,50,500
~ 57 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pradeep Rana IND 0 12th Pass50 Rs 15,44,06,636
~ 15 Crore+
Rs 1,22,65,223
~ 1 Crore+
Ram Partap Gaur Loktanter Suraksha Party 0 10th Pass61 Rs 6,81,46,275
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 1,45,44,769
~ 1 Crore+
Ravinder Gupta SP 0 Graduate Professional42 Rs 2,60,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Santosh Kumar Yadav Aam Aadmi Party 0 Graduate38 Rs 1,95,338
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 0
Tejpal Jannayak Janta Party 0 10th Pass44 Rs 1,25,45,369
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
Virendra Singh Dangwal CPI(M) 0 Post Graduate59 Rs 1,53,30,422
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs