is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeJharkhand Election 2014LOHARDAGA

Jharkhand Election 2014

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 81
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 1135
Candidates with declared criminal cases 329(29%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 227(20%)
Crorepati candidates 196(17%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 438 (39%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 342 (30%)
Total women candidates 110 (10%)
Total candidates who have filed ITR 504 (44%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 80
Winners with declared criminal cases 54 (68%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 43 (54%)
Crorepati winners 40 (50%)
Winners who are graduate or above 51 (64%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 2 (3%)
Total women winners 9 (11%)
Total winners who have filed ITR 73 (91%)

List of Candidates (LOHARDAGA )

SnoCandidatePartyCriminal CasesEducationAgeTotal AssetsLiabilities
1 Anita MinzJVM(P)0Post Graduate29Rs 36,25,163
~ 36 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Biglal OraonIND0Graduate62Rs 22,04,500
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
3 Ekus DhanIND0Graduate61Rs 9,51,393
~ 9 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Ganesh MundaCPI(ML)(L)08th Pass45Rs 4,91,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Jagdeep BhagatIND0GraduateUnknownRs 90,90,000
~ 90 Lacs+
Rs 0
6 Jaiwanti BhagatIND1Post Graduate56Rs 1,59,18,238
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
7 Kamal Kishore BhagatAJSU Party3Graduate45Rs 62,94,543
~ 62 Lacs+
Rs 84,700
~ 84 Thou+
8 Parmeshwar MahliIND012th Pass35Rs 17,73,500
~ 17 Lacs+
Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
9 Paymal Oraon Alias Yashpal BhagatIND18th Pass38Rs 24,67,345
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 6,93,112
~ 6 Lacs+
10 Ramesh OraonIND112th Pass30Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
11 Rameshwar LohraIND010th Pass39Rs 7,58,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Shishir ToppoIND0Graduate48Rs 20,60,698
~ 20 Lacs+
Rs 4,25,000
~ 4 Lacs+
13 Sukhdeo BhagatINC0Post Graduate49Rs 94,74,453
~ 94 Lacs+
Rs 9,00,100
~ 9 Lacs+
14 Sukhdeo OraonJMM0Graduate37Rs 12,99,159
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Sunil KujurBSP012th Pass47Rs 22,30,000
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs