is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7945
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1075(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2301(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3821 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 514
Winners with declared criminal cases 226 (44%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 154 (30%)
Crorepati winners 454 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 374 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 71 (14%)

List of Candidates - NELLORE:ANDHRA PRADESH (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Adala Prabhakara Reddy   Winner YSRCP 0 12th Pass70 Rs 2,21,16,63,364
~ 221 Crore+
Rs 15,22,81,255
~ 15 Crore+
Beeda Masthan Rao TDP 0 Graduate60 Rs 1,65,43,92,880
~ 165 Crore+
Rs 68,09,73,688
~ 68 Crore+
Butti Nagaraju IND 0 Post Graduate49 Rs 94,30,000
~ 94 Lacs+
Rs 40,73,216
~ 40 Lacs+
Chandra Rajagopal CPI(M) 2 10th Pass67 Rs 23,53,200
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 2,40,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Chevuru Devakumar Reddy INC 2 12th Pass61 Rs 7,38,19,429
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 39,48,741
~ 39 Lacs+
Chinni Venkateswarlu Pyramid Party of India 0 Literate67 Rs 12,80,000
~ 12 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dr. S. Suresh Babu IND 0 Doctorate42 Rs 95,50,548
~ 95 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kankanala Penchala Naidu IND 0 8th Pass33 Nil Rs 0
Meda Malla Reddy IND 0 5th Pass68 Rs 16,40,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Narasapuram Prasad IND 0 Others50 Rs 85,63,000
~ 85 Lacs+
Rs 0
Sannapureddy Suresh Reddy BJP 1 Graduate58 Rs 2,88,28,964
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 7,00,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Shaik Mahaboob Basha (Mabu) RPI(A) 1 Graduate Professional35 Nil Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs