is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7945
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1076(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2301(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3821 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 542
Winners with declared criminal cases 236 (44%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 161 (30%)
Crorepati winners 479 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 394 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 78 (14%)

List of Candidates - KHAGARIA:BIHAR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
2 Choudhary Mahbub Ali Kaisar   Winner LJP 1 Graduate52 Rs 10,97,88,313
~ 10 Crore+
Rs 0
1 Bandan Kumar Singh IND 0 10th Pass27 Rs 6,03,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Dhirendra Choudhary Aam Adhikar Morcha 0 8th Pass38 Rs 15,19,500
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Kundan Kumar IND 0 Graduate27 Rs 4,05,500
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Madhuvala Devi Aam Janta Party Rashtriya 0 12th Pass51
6 Moni Kumar Bahujan Mukti Party 0 12th Pass35 Rs 5,66,260
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 50,000
~ 50 Thou+
7 Mukesh Sahani Vikassheel Insaan Party 4 8th Pass40 Rs 11,96,99,803
~ 11 Crore+
Rs 1,65,47,563
~ 1 Crore+
8 Nagendra Singh Tyagi IND 4 Graduate44 Rs 70,51,000
~ 70 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Priyadarshi Dinkar IND 0 Graduate31
11 Ramakant Choudhari BSP 0 Literate44 Rs 69,45,000
~ 69 Lacs+
Rs 16,000
~ 16 Thou+
12 Sandip Kumar Saket SHS 0 Graduate37 Rs 80,91,400
~ 80 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Sangram Kumar Sada IND 0 Graduate37 Rs 3,67,500
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Shiv Narayan Singh IND 0 12th Pass47 Rs 45,75,000
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 25,000
~ 25 Thou+
15 Sobha Devi IND 0 Literate32
16 Sunil Yadav Garib Janshakti Party 0 8th Pass33 Rs 49,59,800
~ 49 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Tej Bahadur Singh Proutist Sarva Samaj 0 Graduate76 Rs 67,30,000
~ 67 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Upendra Sahani Rashtriya Jansambhavna Party 0 Graduate46 Rs 3,05,75,125
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 0
20 Vinay Kumar Varun Janhit Kisan Party 0 Graduate48

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs